Author Archives: Pryor Learning Solutions

The PRYOR Learning Brief – February Recap

The PRYOR Learning Brief – February Recap thumbnail

Learning in the workplace is evolving from traditional videos to an encompassing interactive learning experience. Is your organization ready?  Find out more about LXPs and training ROI in this month’s Learning Brief. X Marks the Spot: What Lies Under the ‘X’ in LXP? – https://learningpool.com/x-marks-the-spot-what-lies-under-the-x-in-lxp/ Ways Gamification Implements Emotions in Microlearning – https://www.edapp.com/blog/ways-gamification-implements-emotions-in-microlearning/ How An…
Read More

The PRYOR Learning Brief – December Recap

The PRYOR Learning Brief – December Recap thumbnail

The Transformer CLO – https://hbr.org/2020/01/the-transformer-clo How to Future-Proof Your L&D Strategy in Uncertain Times – https://www.trainingzone.co.uk/lead/strategy/how-to-future-proof-your-ld-strategy-in-uncertain-times Top Learning Management System (LMS) Statistics For 2020 You Need To Know – https://elearningindustry.com/top-learning-management-system-lms-statistics-for-2020-infographic How L&D Can Solve the Training ROI Problem – https://www.trainingzone.co.uk/deliver/training/how-ld-can-solve-the-training-roi-problem Microlearning Conversion Essentials: Time, Talent, Resources – https://learningsolutionsmag.com/articles/microlearning-conversion-essentials-time-talent-resources Measuring The Business Impact Of Your Learning…
Read More

The PRYOR Learning Brief – October Recap

The PRYOR Learning Brief – October Recap thumbnail

Is virtual reality the future of training? Can you see the ROI of your training efforts? These questions, among others, are discussed in the following articles.   Where Companies Go Wrong with Learning and Development – https://hbr.org/2019/10/where-companies-go-wrong-with-learning-and-development 5 Reasons Why VR Is the Future of Corporate Training – https://www.ciol.com/5-reasons-vr-future-corporate-training/ More States Now Mandate Employee Training…
Read More

The PRYOR Learning Brief – September Recap

The PRYOR Learning Brief – September Recap thumbnail

Are you keeping up with the latest in eLearning? Check out some articles we found that can help you stay up-to-date. Gamification Trends in 2019 – Packed with Tips and Ideas You Can Use – https://elearningindustry.com/gamification-trends-2019-tips-ideas-packed Does Your Training Belong on YouTube? – https://trainingmag.com/trgmag-article/does-your-training-belong-youtube/ Six Reasons Why E-Learning Is Growing with Generation Z – https://edtechnology.co.uk/Blog/six-reasons-why-e-learning-is-growing-with-generation-z/…
Read More

Sales Pipeline Management

Default Image

In a previous post (Sales Management Software Considerations), I discussed the basics of sales management software.  As noted, there are many “must-have” benefits to such a system, not the least of which is something called pipeline management, or sales forecasting. Pre-CRM, sales forecasting was somewhat of an impossible exercise. At least, that’s the way most…
Read More

How to Improve Emotional Intelligence

Default Image

If you want to know how to improve your skill at shooting hoops or playing the guitar, you practice. If you want to learn more about how to use Microsoft® Excel®, you take a class and complete examples that help you with your tasks. Can you improve your social, interpersonal or emotional skills?  Are these…
Read More

PRYOR+ 7-DAY FREE TRIAL


Experience 7-days of unlimited learning, then reap the benefits from a year of training at one low price. No credit card. No commitment. Individuals and teams.

Categories